Exodus Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

Exodus Merges 2015 North American Tour With Testament 2015 Dark Roots of Earth II Tour With Shattered Sun
Schedule & Concert Tickets
Updated @ExodusAttack @testament @Shatteredsun #MusicNews #TourSchedule

Update 2/19/2015 Testament is scheduled to embark on a 2015 "Dark Roots of Earth II" Tour with Exodus and Shattered Sun. The tour will launch with a concert on April 1st in San Francisco, CA at The Regency Ballroom. At this time the final concert of the tour is scheduled in Atlanta, GA at the Heaven Stage at Masquerade on April 23rd. Afterwards Testament & Exodus are scheduled for the Welcome To Rockville, Lunatic Luau & Carolina Rebellion festivals. Concert additions are possible. However, the table below reflects an accurate concert schedule of major North American venues concert dates & Exodus concert tickets. The table scans for updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

During the tour TestamentView Testament products and merchandise will continue promoting their 10th studio album "Dark Roots of Earth" (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the Testament Dark Roots of Earth Album], which was released in July of 2012. The album peaked at #1 on the U.S. Billboard Independent Albums, U.S. Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums & U.S. Billboard Top Rock Albums, as well as & #12 on the U.S. Billboard 200.

ExodusView Exodus products and merchandise will be promoting their 10th studio album "Blood In, Blood Out" (tracklist below) [Buy AlbumBuy the Exodus Blood In, Blood Out Album], which was released in October of last year. The album hit #30 on the Swiss Albums & Finnish Albums charts. It also reached #29 on the German Albums music chart.

Tracklist for the "Dark Roots of Earth" album is as follows:
[Buy the Testament Dark Roots of Earth AlbumBuy the Testament Dark Roots of Earth Album]

1. "Rise Up"
2. "Native Blood"
3. "Dark Roots of Earth"
4. "True American Hate"
5. "A Day in the Death"
6. "Cold Embrace"
7. "Man Kills Mankind"
8. "Throne of Thorns"
9. "Last Stand for Independence"

Japan edition bonus track:

10. "Practice What You Preach" (re-recording 2012)

CD/DVD and Vinyl bonus tracks:

10. "Dragon Attack" (Queen cover)
11. "Animal Magnetism" (Scorpions cover)
12. "Powerslave" (Iron Maiden cover)
13. "Throne of Thorns" (extended version)

iTunes bonus track:

14. "A Day in the Death" (featuring Chris Adler)

Tracklist for the "Blood In, Blood Out" album is as follows:
[Buy the Exodus Blood In, Blood Out AlbumBuy the Exodus Blood In, Blood Out Album]

1. "Black 13" (feat. Dan the Automator)
2. "Blood In, Blood Out"
3. "Collateral Damage"
4. "Salt the Wound" (feat. Kirk Hammett)
5. "Body Harvest"
6. "BTK" (feat. Chuck Billy)
7. "Wrapped in the Arms of Rage"
8. "My Last Nerve"
9. "Numb"
10. "Honor Killings"
11. "Food for the Worms"

Limited Edition / Digital Edition bonus track:

12. "Angel of Death" (Angel Witch cover)

Japanese Edition bonus track:

12. "Protect Not Dissect" (The Varukers cover) (feat. Anthony 'Rat' Martin)

Use the table below to find Exodus Concert Tickets & Tour Dates.

For mobile users:
Updated Exodus Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us on 1 or more of our Facebook accounts:

Or follow us on: | Twitter | or | Pinterest |

We primarily only have access to major N. American venues, for concerts in other locations you may need to visit the Exodus official website.


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.